用户为什么选择我们
» 关于我们 » 用户为什么选择我们

Controland 是一家经过认证的电气元件制造商, 维修, 露天矿和机车驱动系统组件的售后零件分销. 我们是中国领先的售后电气元件制造商,为采矿车队提供全方位的控制柜零件服务. 十多年来,我们的工程不断创新,为矿卡GE驱动系统和电铲驱动提供一系列卓越的高品质售后零件. 依托 “中国制造” OEM 支持的巨大优势, 我们完备的库存为客户提供快速响应, 减少停机, 高品质的服务,从而显著降低运营成本.

我们提供的产品包括全新部件和交换再制造部件,以满足各种预算方案. 此外, 与越来越多的海内外客户的互动. 更多的零件采购服务刺激了我们的 OEM 工厂进行本地生产. 较低的成本和充足的库存促使更多的海外客服团队克服障碍获得检修或维护合同.

及时交付
凭借我们优质的服务, 和越来越多的矿业客户签订了代储协议,这导致我们可以为每个矿山共享的更多的库存成为可能. 最终我们的服务在中国比卡车工厂的支持更受欢迎.

近几年我们向海外客户发布了我们的网站,我们意识到中国市场与海外市场有很大不同, 中国的各主要矿山都配备有自己的完善的现场维修车间和车辆大修车间. 这样的系统造就了我们独特的市场地位,这使得我们的库存和分销量比卡车工厂多. 最终用户更喜欢选择像我们这样有纪律的供应商.

English中文(简体)EspañolPortuguêsРусскийМонгол
Why User Choose Us
» About Us » Why User Choose Us

Controland is a certified electrical components manufacture, remanufacture, distribution of aftermarket parts for Open pit mine and locomotive Drive system components. We are the leading aftermarket electrical components manufacture in China provide full range control cabinet parts service to mining fleet. Our engineering over decade consistently innovation to provide a full list of excellence high quality aftermarket parts for Haul truck GE drive system and Electrical shovel drive. With great advantage “made in China” OEM support, our great stock provide customer quick access, less down time, high quality and cost saving.

Our offering of products includes both New and Unit Exchange Remanufactured components to accommodate any budget. In addition, with more and more China and oversea customer joint. More parts demond enourage our OEM facility to make it local produced. Lower cost and great stock enourage more oversea customer service group to over the obstacle to gain the overhaul or maintenance contract.

Ontime Delivery
With our great service, more and more consignment agreement has been made by mining customer,which lead us the more stock we shared for each mine. Eventually our service are more popular in China rather than truck factory support.

We published our website to oversea customer in last couple years,We realized China market is so different than oversea, all the China Mine has it own maintenance group and overhaul shop. The different system creat our unique market position,which allow us stock and distribution more than truck factory. Finally end user more like to choose discinpline supplier like us.